Expo Info‎ > ‎

Organising Committee

Chief Patrons

Sri. K. P. Mohanan
Hon’ble Minister for Agriculture

Sri. C. N. Balakrishnan
Hon’ble Minister for Cooperation

Sri. Rajan J. Pallan
Worshipful Mayor of Thrissur

Sri. P. C. Chacko M.P.

Sri. P. K. Biju M.P.

Sri. K. P. Dhanapalan M.P.

Vice-Chief Patrons

MLAs in Thrissur District


Dr. P. Rajendran
Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor, KAU


Sri. M. P. Vincent M.L.A.

Organising Secretary

Dr. P. V. Balachandran
Director of Extension, KAU

General Convener

Dr. A. M. Ranjith
Professor & Head,
Communication Centre

Joint General Conveners

Dr. Jose Mathew
Assoc.Director of Extension

Dr. Ranjan S Karippai
Professor & Head, KVK, Thrissur

Dr. Alexander George
Professor & Head, CTI, Mannuthy

Dr. K. E. Usha
Officer on Special Duty, ATIC, Mannuthy